Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

BOB FOLKER WAS AWESOME!! HELPFUL IN EVERY ASPECT OF LEARNING ABOUT OUR NEW CAR! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALAN TURNER GENESIS/ HYUNDAI IN PENSACOLA!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

A wonderful experience at Allen Turner for the first maintenance on our new GV80. From the time I entered the facility everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. Worth the drive from Fairhope to go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

We were greeted by a gentleman who asked if we were there to see a specific salesman. We said no you are are salesman for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Awesome place.. Great group of guys. Paul was outstanding. The entire team went completely above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Made our 2nd purchase from them on 10/28/23 with the salesperson Robin W. who is AWESOME. Simply called her 2 days before and let her know what we were interested in and what kind of deal could we get with a trade in. We were BEYOND thrilled with the plan they worked out and drove 3 hours to pick up our new vehicle. Everything was ready and waiting and our total buying experience was completed in little over an hour. Big shout out to the sales team members (Robin W, Vince S & John F) for making our purchasing experience SUCH A PLEASANT ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I eager to say that the sales guy Paul was awesome on the fact that they just literally given me my car. Also a great price and payments. I didn’t know that it was easy to go get my ride that I’ve wanted. I would love to take my People there soon. Y’all Are awesome ALLEN and Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

We came from out of state talked to Brad Excellent service, extremely helpful couldn’t have asked for a better salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Never a bad experience with this dealership. Ali is the best! I recommend this dealer to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Awesome people 🤍 especially Allie Turner

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Thrilled for this location to be opening! Have always had an incredible experiences at other Allen Turner dealerships. Family business, friendly staff, and clean facilities. 10/10. Highly recommend for buying a new vehicle! Plus, love driving by the amazing new building.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Robin and Pedro were both knowledgeable and willing to work with me to meet my needs. I had an excellent experience at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Great prices, great selection, very friendly and very helpful staff. Super professional environment. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Ali Mughal went above and beyond to help us make sure the cost of our car and payment were where we needed. There was no pressure which was nice for a change. He was friendly and down to earth which is rare in purchasing a car. Smooth transaction from start to finish. Would definitely recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Greta dealership & Customer service. Pulled up, found a truck to my liking, purchased and was gone within a couple hrs. Left Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

First time purchase from Allen Turner Genesis. Dealership is bright and open, sales staff are very friendly and efficient. My wife and I had a great sales consultant, Josiah Johnson. Josiah helped us find just what my wife was looking for, a 2024 Genesis GV80. Thanks Josiah and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Purchased a 2024 Genesis GV80. The process was fantastic. The inventory was quite large and I was able to get the exact level of vehicle that I wanted at a great price. Jason helped me without pressure and made sure I was comfortable while waiting to finish the process. I am a very satisfied New Car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but recently purchased a 2019 Genesis G80. It rides and drives like a limousine; I should know, because I worked for several years as a chauffeur in Indianapolis, IN, and Jacksonville, FL! For the first time since buying my Genesis, I brought it to Allen Turner Genesis for service. I want to express my thanks to your Service Dept.; specifically with regards to your employee, Morgan Raine. She is without question the most efficient and friendliest Service representative that I have ever encountered. She made me feel as though I was not just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Got a great deal and had a great salesperson, Morgan. First time buying from this dealership and hopefully won’t be the ladt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Paul Brown is my hero! He really came through for me when I was in desperate need of a vehicle. He worked with me on finance and budget and was extremely nice and respectful. Kept me informed and got me into my new wheels! Woot! Woot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

All around fantastic job by everyone who helped during my purchase. Great mention Frank and Conner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Everyone we worked with at Allen Turner Genesis made what can be a stressful experience, such a pleasure. Their courtesy, care and professionalism is unmatched. Lexi in finance and Morgan in the service department are smart, knowledgeable young ladies and I can't say enough about Bob Folker, in sales. He also is extremely knowledgeable and professional but also so respectful and patient. We absolutely loved working with him. If you are purchasing a Genesis or a Hyundai, ask for Bob! He's the best. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Paul Brown was amazing. Helped me out in a bind. I would give them a thousand stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

They went out of their way to help me get the best deal based on my current situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Most excellent experience today trading my car for a new Genesis GV80! Such an easy transaction. Most wonderful sales girl Robin W. Made everything so easy! I would recommend anyone to purchase a car through her all day long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Morgan W. was absolutely fantastic with us all day today. She helped us out so much with test driving and pointing us in the right direction for the type of vehicle I needed. Loved her to bits and I'm so thankful I got to work with her today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Friendly, efficient, and honest team! Would recommend Allen Turner Genesis for sales or service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Exceptional buying experience with Bob Folker, Kim D. and Vincent! We love our 2023 Genesis GV80!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Great dealership in all departments. Second time buying a car from there and will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

We've used this dealership for three years servicing our 2020 G70. We were so pleased with the G70's performance, and the service received, that when we were ready to replace our second car we choose this dealership. We were interested in a GV80. Even with the history with the dealership we expected to have the usual pains dealing with the sales department, we were pleasantly surprised. Our salesman; Bob Folker, worked with us from the test drive to the final closing, more like a friend then a salesman. Bob was attentive and very polite through the entire deal. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

My purchasing experience with them couldn't be better. Highly recommend working with Mr. Bob Folker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Excellent experience overall. Very honest and straightforward pricing and top notch customer service. My salesman Basel went above and beyond. Worth driving 50 miles because I saved thousands over what my local dealer was charging. Highly recommend any Allen Turner dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new gv70 with the assistance from Robin! Excellent communication and quick service on the purchase day. I’m happy with my overall experience at the dealership and would purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Excellent dealership. Very nice facilities. Everyone was very professional and friendly, especially enjoyed working with Jason D. (sales), Robin W. (Genesis Specialist), and Allie H. (Finance). The whole process of selecting our 2023 Genesis G80 3.5T AWD, coordinating ordering, shipping, arrival, and final test drive and wrapping up finance was smooth, relaxing, and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Best experience I ever had. I checked 3 different Genesis dealerships (Atlanta, Tallahassee, and Pensacola) and Allen Turner Genesis gave the best deal and had the car I wanted the quickest. The dealership was very nice. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The whole process from selecting our 2023 Genesis G80, getting what we wanted, being kept informed, test drive, review of features and how to operate, and quick finance transaction was exceptionally good. Highly recommend Allen Turner Genesis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

A pleasant car buying experience! Vehicle was ordered early October. I was kept informed on status all the way through. vehicle was delivered early November. Salesperson, Robin Wolff and Finance Manager, Allie Hooper made it a pain free process. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Can’t say enough positive things about this Dealership, Drove from Destin, Fl to complete purchase a Genesis GV70. Everything went without a hitch. Robin, Rob and Allie were all great to work with. Very professional and helpful. Thanks Allen Turner a great car buying experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Mr. C. Stevenson (and) Mr. DJ were very patient and helpful. Our overall experience and service was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

It was such an honor to work with Mr.Charles Brady! Amazing customer service, Great salesman! I wouldn’t ask for anyone better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Best experience ever buying a new car. Would highly recommend Allen Turner Hyundai/Genesis to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Bob Folker handled all sales details professionally and expeditiously. Jami Baker made the paperwork as easy as I have ever experienced. Receptionist Marcie made me feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Finding a vehicle these days can be difficult. Happened to see something that caught my eye one night and inquired. Bob called the next morning to see how he could help and gave me the information on the SUV. Visited the dealership that afternoon and Bob knew the features extremely well and we did the test drive. Bob, Kim & Vince worked well as a team and made this a pleasant experience that was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I’ve been having a hard time finding the Genesis GV 70 that I was looking for without a markup above MSRP. Allen Turner Genesis had one and Bob Folker in sales and Steve Metcalf in finance made the purchase smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Loved working with Steve M, Robin W, Chris J and Kim D! Professional atmosphere, no pressure and well informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Mr. Cartemus very helpful,very organized also and also delivered the car right to my door. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Dean worked with us to get a vehicle that we loved and worked with us on the financing as well. We were impressed with Deans knowledge of Hyundai and Genesis vehicles. My wife and I had a great experience here and would come here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I just completed the purchase of a new 2022 Genesis GV 70. The current supply conditions are very challenging but other than the wait the entire experience was smooth and pleasant. Our sales consultant, Robin Wolff was excellent from beginning to end. She evidences excellent product knowledge, and her approach to sales is focused on building a credible relationship and providing the highest level of customer service. I have purchased four Hyundai's from Allen turner and convinced other family members to shop there and they bought four other vehicles. We use the service department exclusively and the level of service there ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I just completed the purchase of a new 2022 Genesis GV 70. The current supply conditions are very challenging but other than the wait the entire experience was smooth and pleasant. Our sales consultant, Robin Wolff was excellent from beginning to end. She evidences excellent product knowledge, and her approach to sales is focused on building a credible relationship and providing the highest level of customer service. I have purchased four Hyundai's from Allen turner and convinced other family members to shop there and they bought four other vehicles. We use the service department exclusively and the level of service there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Bob knew every feature of the Genesis GV70 and took the time to explain them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Thanks a lot Bob for your patience and big help we really thankful for what u did for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Robin Wolff was my salesperson for my purchase of a Genesis GV80 and she was excellent. She worked tirelessly to find the model I wanted and helped during evenings and weekends to make sure everything was taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The best Dealership!!! We had a pleasure working with Josh Knafel and Jamie. They answered all of our questions and helped us to get the best deal. Thank you for your patience and hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Paul Brown and Dominque Haymond were our sales reps and absolutely great! No pressure selling and got me in a great vehicle. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Just bought the Genesis GV80 and all I can say is wow. Great working with Dean again. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Allen Turner Genesis is the new benchmark for luxury brands. After owning Mercedes, Porsche, BMW and Lincoln, This upstart is raising the bar. Allen Turner’s staff gets exemplary marks for providing an excellent customer experience on ever visit. Don’t take my word for it. Buy a Genesis from them and see for yourself. No more poor service from the sales team or service department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Robin was my salesperson and her knowledge of the GV80 was on point! She made this the most amazing car purchase. I truly appreciated her making me feel like a person and not a client/number. I must also mention that the GM, Mr. Chris was no slouch either. He was most pleasant and sincerely attentive. He took the the time to listen to mine and my husbands car buying needs. I had been shopping for a GV80 for months. I would not have made this purchase had it not been for Robin being backed up by Chris. This was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Outstanding experience from all. Robert Folker was out salesmen and Mr Chris Jones was the manager. Robert was great. Had no issues with the experience and we found the Genesis G70 we wanted. Robert was very understanding and accommodating to us throughout. Great person and easy to deal with. I had a pre approved loan but the manager Chris found us a better rate of 1.90 which saved us thousands over the loan. He did not have to do this but did because he is a professional and cares about his customers. All in all great experience and recommend this dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is our second Genesis from Allen Turner. Easy no pressure dealership. Gene was amenable to our schedule and very professional and informative. I appreciate the patience and flexibility of test driving all of my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We had a smooth and positive experience with Kevin! The transaction was quick, they gave us a fair deal and made it easy. We would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Working with Mona and Kimberly on trying to figure out when a new vehicle was going to be available was a piece of cake. Definitely top notch service provided by all who had part in the sale of my new 2021 G80.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Paul Brown was amazing, patient and got me in the perfect car! Highly recommend him to anyone! The process was quick and they made me feel right at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Roch was so helpful! He worked with me on the payment and went out of his way to give me a ride to the dealership to make the purchase. Appreciate everyhting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I had the most simplistic experience with my car purchase. I was also very pleased with the cleanliness of the building and vehicles. Highly Recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Very friendly staff. Bob Folker was wonderful helping us get our Genesis. He was very knowledgeable and honest about the car and made sure we were totally satisfied before we drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Kim, the Sales Manager, was beyond excellent. Kim went out of her way to fit us with the proper salespeople, connect us with the best financial institutions, and guide us through every nuance of the dynamic car buying experience. We recommend Kim and the whole Allen Turner Hyundai/Genesis team. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

The service has been super since my purchase. I purchased the vehicle two years ago and have been happy ever since. Frank Trommelen was professional and patient and I enjoyed working with him. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Great job. Very timely and friendly as usual. I appreciate the way I am treated by Frank (sales) and Barry(service). Between the product and the people, this dealership is way ahead of the norm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Sales rep Frank Tommelen and owner Allen Turner went above and beyond to find a new 2018 Genesis for my wife. They had one shipped up to our location in Pensacola by working with another dealer. In spite of a few problems caused by a computer chip not being sent with the vehicle they worked on every one of them until they got things corrected. The new location and the service staff are impressive. Thanks to all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018

Came in for my factory scheduled maintenance. Jami is nice. I have been going to her for about a year. Soon, the dealership will be dedicated to Genesis and I’m looking forward to that.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018

Excellent customer service. I have been a customer for over 20 yrs


Leave Us A Review