Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great experience… professional service Bill was great to work with as was Steve

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I have bought dozens of vehicles in my lifetime and this was the easiest experience I have ever had. Bob was super friendly and helpful, as was everyone at the dealership. Walking into Allen Turner Genesis dealership you find the type of operation you would expect to find in a luxury dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Mrs. Laura is so sweet and honest! I highly recommend her as sells woman, she made the experience very enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Bill was a pleasure doing business with. He made the process of purchasing our new vehicle very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Huge thanks to Mr. Bob and the whole team for being so welcoming and getting us out the door with our new car!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I love this dealership and my salesman too he is absolutely awesome always makes it such a wonderful experience he is the best!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Bob and it by far the easiest and stressless car buying experience I have ever had! He was so helpful and was able to answer all my questions and on top of that he was kind enough to stay late until everything was complete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

This is our second time purchasing a GV80 and I absolutely love this vehicle and our experience with this dealership has been amazing definitely the best place to buy cannot say enough about them!!! Thanks soo much for everything 😍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Bob was Very polite and accommodating. Went out of his way to see that we were happy by staying late to secure our purchase. We drove the car home and he picked it up at my wifes work to have it detailed and fueled up to a full tank. We love our car, go see Bob

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I have bought a number of cars over the years and never had quite the exceptional experience I did with Bob and Allen Turner Genesis. The entire process was seamless,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Staff was excellent,friendly,Bill was very helpful

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

The best experience ever at Allen Turner Genesis . Luca Silva made every part of the process seamless and he is such a kind man. There was never any pressure and we were comfortable with everything the whole time we were there. Everyone is extremely friendly there and made our experience wonderful. Highly recommend Allen Turner dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

From the moment we walked onto the lot it was the best experience we have had in purchasing a vehicle. Luca Silva greeted us and gave the best customer service throughout the process of test driving, negotiating a price, financing and filling out paperwork for the purchase. We did not feel pressured and were very comfortable throughout the entire time we were there. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Allen Turner Genesis and would consider purchasing from there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Had a very good buying experience at Allan Turner Genesis. Our salesman, Bill Childers, spent extra time with us to ensure we saw the different options we were considering and was a pleasure to work with. Very happy with our new GV 80.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Mr. Bob was a great person to sale me my car. He was honest and helped me get into the car that I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone!! Drove away a happy customer

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Had a good experience. Mr Bob helped make sure the whole process went smooth and got a deal. If you go here, see Mr Bob

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Mr. Bob was an honest salesman and did all he could to help us get a better deal. Ended up driving away happy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had a great time buying my Genesis GV80 from Allen Turner Genesis. The staff was very friendly and helpful and my sales consultant, Bill Childers, was excellent. He helped my wife and I select the vehicle that fit our lifestyle and wallet. I recommend visiting Allen Turner Genesis for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Mr. Bill, Steven and staff were very helpful, kind and enlightening. Very patient with my family and I when we had questions. We left with a 2024 Genesis G80. Calling the car Black Beauty with a huge smile on our faces.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We purchased a GV80 yesterday and worked with the most magnificent salesman, Robert Folker. He was absolutely awesome with his knowledge of the car, his patience and attention. I highly recommend looking him up if you are interested in purchasing a Genesis. Working through the details, he made me feel comfortable as he exemplified the same virtues as my bearded husband.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Incredible customer service and knowledgeable. All of the staff was very proficient at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I left the dealership with my car and a big smile, kudos to an exceptional team’s dedication and expertise. I highly recommend Bob Folker to anyone in search of a great car-buying experience! Enjoyed working with him, he was very professional and took care of all our questions/concerns.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Amazing facility, you will be impressed. Very helpful and knowledgeable team. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership for both buying a car and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Bob Folker did an amazing job. He was very thorough with details for our new purchase. Mr Allen Turner came out and thanked us. So glad we chose this dealership. A1 Service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Fantastic experience. My salesman was Bob Folker would highly recommend him. He was a great listener and understood my needs his manager. Pedro. Help me get through finance with no problems again wonderful experience at Allen Turner Genesis

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

My salesman, Bob Folker was excellent caring and really took the time to understand my needs. His manager Pedro went above and beyond to ensure that I got through financing with no problems. This was a great experience. I would highly recommend the team of Bob and Pedro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

After a week long of car shopping I finally found the one thanks to Bob and his team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Our 2024 GV80 is an awesome luxury vehicle! It is wonderful to drive and a beautiful/comfortable car to own. Thank you to all employees and especially Luca our wonderful salesperson!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Bill. Bob. Tia. Steven. Marueen. All wonderful people and helped me and my partner through the entire process. Amazing and beautiful car. Shout out to these guys. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

This is the second car I’ve bought from Allen Turner, clearly they are amazing to work with as I am a tough customer and I’ve walked away twice happy as any customer can be. This is the first time I’ve worked with Bob, Steven, Pedro and Maureen. Each member of the team rolled out the red carpet for us. They worked with us in the most respectful way. They were expeditious through the buying process, which is usually long and arduous. The dealership is magnificent in line with the luxury of the vehicle and the staff delivered ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

We love our car! Bill was great to work with and even called a few days later to check in on how the we're doing. They made the whole process worry free. We'll be a returning customer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Bob was super helpful and never made us felt pressured to buy. Would certainly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Excellent service from Bob Folker, Stephen Metcalf, and Pedro. When the car we wanted sold, they went online and found another one without our having asked them to. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Polite and friendly - quick to respond to phone calls or text messages. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Bob was the best sales associate I have ever worked with at a dealership and I’ve bought many cars. Bob was thorough and knowledgeable and kind as could be. So excited to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Bob was absolutely amazing! We have been shopping around for a vehicle for a few months and dreading the process. Bob was so friendly and we walked out with a better deal than we imagined. The process was easy and hassle free! Highly suggest coming here!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My sister came here to get a car after a week long of visiting other car lots and this one here was her winner winner chicken dinner! Thanks Bob & Tia & Pedro!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My experience at Allen Turner Genesis was amazing. Thank you to Leah and Pedro for helping me narrow down my options and select my "dream car". The establishment is beautiful and truly gave me a luxury purchasing experience. Their entire staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about all things Genesis. My dad and I were very impressed with the quality service we received and we felt valued the moment we walked in the door.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Bob Folker was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Steven Metcalf was also most helpful and friendly. When the car we were interested in sold, the staff went “above and beyond” and searched the internet for another one, without our even asking them to do so. The car came in the next day and we were able to complete the sale. They were very accommodating to my husband who has to examine the numbers every which way before he will make a deal. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The was easily the best experience I've ever had in a service department. The facility is top-notch and I'm very grateful to have these guys in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Bob Folker and Allen Turner Genesis were extremely pleasant to do business with. No pressure and they always expressed how much they wanted our buying a new car to be a good experience for us. Bob and Bill were very patient salesmen and helpful while we made several visits and took test drives. We had the best experience buying our new GV80 from Allen Turner.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

First rate experience from start to finish rivaling Mercedes and Lexus. Everyone was professional and courteous and the new showroom and dealership is spectacular.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent experience with Bob!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

From start to finish was an absolute great experience. Started this journey back in February with some test drives but still needed some time and promised I’ll be back. With Bob and the Allen Turners team of no high pressure sales tactics I felt comfortable enough to keep my word sooner than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Very friendly and professional staff - no pressure - great experience. Bill, Pedro, Steve and Tia were awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Everything about the people and this place, fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I left the dealership with my 2024 Genesis V80 and a big smile on my face. All thanks to Bob Folker and his team. Everything was so easy. The only hard part was picking out the car I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a great car-buying experience! Enjoyed working with Bob, he was very professional and took care of all our questions/concerns. I just needed a bell to ring once all the paperwork was signed.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I fell in love with the Genesis model cars I felt I had to have for my retirement gift and I got it. Leah,Pedro,Tia great team service was awesome. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The dealership is beautiful. The staff is very thoughtful and professional. A very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I am very pleased with the caliber of representation Allen Turner's Hyundai dealership has. I am glad I went to this dealership. Bob Folker is the go-to person. You want an experience, that I would describe nothing less as: honest, and professional. And, I received just that! I am enjoying my new car with ALL the bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great service Professional and friendly staff I’ll be back someday for another great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Mr. Bob IS THE BEST CAR SALESMEN I HAVE EVER RAN ACROSS, and I’ve ran across hundreds. A past dealership really screwed us over and Mr Bob at Allen turner was the first person in 2 years that was able to help us. He is completely transparent and really does care about his customers….. IF YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR A VEHICLE THIS IS THE MAN TO GO TO!!!!!!!!! HANDS DOWN THE BEST MOST TRUSTWORTHY MAN I HAVE MET IN A LONG TIME…!!!!! Excuse my language. HE IS THE xxxxTTTT!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We had an amazing experience here. Laura and Bob found us the perfect car with everything we asked for. They went above and beyond to make us happy. We definitely recommend and will also be shopping here for our future cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

We had an amazing experience buying a car here. Bob and Laura found my wife and I the perfect car with everything we were looking for. It was fast and simple. They really went out of their way to make us happy and comfortable with our purchase. We will definitely be coming back for our future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very respectful and was courteous. Management was fantastic, and didn't care how late it was. Love the car and will recommend anyone looking for quality and luxury to go to Allen Turner Genesis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very professional experience. Salesman and dealership management were all easy to deal with. Overall, a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Bought a Genesis GV70 at Allen Turner. Great experience & enjoyed a Tetris finance department. My salesman, Bill Childers, was absolutely the very best salesman I’ve had in previous sales experiences. He is very knowledgeable & his patience was astounding. Will definitely return for service & my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Had a great experience with this dealership. Everything went smooth, Bob Folker was great! Love our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

We highly recommend the Genesis product and the staff at Allen Turner Genesis. Very professional and a first class operation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

This past weekend I purchased my first car! I am very grateful to have had Bob Folker as my consultant! This man went over and beyond to find my dream car! There is no words to express how grateful and appreciative of him I truly am. I did not feel pressured nor did I feel cheated. He is a genuine man! Thank you so much BOB! You and your team are amazing!! I hope that when you meet Bob and his team you just as please as I am!! Thank you guys again!! I’m in love with my car!!! ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Bob was great to work with. Got us the exact Genesis GV70 we wanted. Bob was friendly, knowledgeable before and after the sale. We love our GV70.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Thanks to Bob Folker for such a great experience. Very welcoming environment. Everything was done in an orderly and expedient fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Jake is the best when it comes to looking for a vehicle! Greatly appreciated his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Jake did a great job answering all my questions. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The Dealership was fast service & apply adequate attention to getting me into a vehicle the best way possible with no defects or defaults.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

From start to finish, Bob Folker, Genesis sales consultant, was on point and focused on providing the best package; thus, making this Genesis purchase a win-win for both the dealership and buyer. During my time on God’s green earth, I’ve not experienced such a thoughtful, professional sales consultant, who was respectful and genuine with providing quality service. He is trustworthy, and I highly recommend investing time engaging with Bob Folker when deciding to purchase ‘the’ Genesis, because he is a an expert!! Great job on representing the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Leah Brown was an exceptional sales consultant. She provided us with unmatched patience, knowlege, and an unforgettable buying experience. She allowed us time to compare models, trim levels, color combinations that were available at the time on the lot and went above and beyond once she knew us better to review the vehicles that were coming in and if they could possibly explore a dealer to dealer move to ensure we could get the vehicle we truely wanted and was the best fit for what we were looking for. Our experience was such a great highlight of quality of care, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great price, great service, very hospitable, wonderful conversations. Paul was very helpful and the paperwork was quick and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

This experience has been very pleasant!Bob Folker is an outstanding salesman. Thank you for your time and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had the opportunity to experience the most pleasant business visit with This dealership. I want to give Bob Faulker my heartfelt appreciation to be the best salesman I ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

The most simple but process ever. My dad was able to deal with Bob via text message and set the whole deal up and they were flexible and easy to work with. It only took an hour to complete paperwork. Definitely will be working with him in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We luckily saw the car online. It was just what we have been looking for. Bob was easy to deal with. We handled most of the process via text which made it easy not sitting in the car dealership for hours. They were fair in the negotiations and really friendly and helpful. I would recommend Bob to anyone wanting a smooth car buying process. Five stars all the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very nice service buying our new G70 sedan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Highly Impressive, the dealership is beautifully designed. From the showroom to the beverage bar to the huge view of the service area makes you feel welcome. A few weeks ago I came into Allen Turner Genesis to look at the Genesis GV70. Bob Folker met me at the door. After telling him what I was wanting to look at and I was not ready to purchase he showed me the beautiful GV70. He went over everything I was asking about and more. I told him I was going to look at a few other makes and models and to not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Bob was amazing! He was so helpful & thoughtful throughout the whole process & put me in my dream car!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Leah brought me to your dealership thru Facebook. I was scrolling a couple of weeks ago and saw her promo for Genesis and it interested me. Once I reached out she was amazing and scheduled my visit for yesterday to which I am now the proud owner of a beautiful new Genesis vehicle. Thank you Leah for your professionalism! I was very impressed w the entire staff and the waiting area felt like a luxury suite. Awesome overall experience 👏 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Bob made my first time buyer’s experience very pleasant and memorable. I purchased a 2024 Genesis GV70 and it is a beauty! Thanks again Bob for being very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I had an incredible experience purchasing my 2020 Honda that I absolutely fell in love with. They got one off of their pre-owned lot that I test drove and could not stop thinking about! Bob Folker was my sales rep, he made purchasing my vehicle a seamless experience. Bob and the sales manager, Allie, were instrumental in making sure I got the absolute best deal for me. Tia in finance is so much fun to talk to, and she made my experience that much more enjoyable!! Between the incredible team and the gorgeous facility, Allen Turner Genesis is one of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Bob and Pedro was both outstanding salesman and financial advisor. They will step out of their way and beyond to help you receive the best Service there is they will not put you in something that they know that you’re not able to afford. They will work with you on hours and after hours with you . To me that means more to me than having the Salesman walk up to you and shake your hand and say hey, this is the one that you need to buy. Thanks to the both Terea Alford

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Allen Turner Genesis. I had a great sales associate in Bob Folker, and all the staff were so friendly and helpful. Also got a great looking car! If you’re in the market for a Genesis, this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I want to thank Ryan, Pedro and the entire staff at Allen Turner Genesis. I had one of the best car purchase experiences last week. Ryan is great, he was very personable, knowledgeable and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I love my Suv. If you are looking for a vehicle, you will not be disappointed. Great customer service right here in Pensacola!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Highly recommend working with Bob. He’s easy to work with and not the least pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about Allen Turner Genesis. They have a great selection of cars, a beautiful facility, and the nicest people you’ve ever met. Our sales consultant was Bob Folker, and we just clicked with him from the first handshake. He did a great job determining what we wanted as well as explaining all the models and bells and whistles. The entire process was quick and they were very mindful of our time. I’ve bought many new cars in my life, but this was the best experience by far. Everyone exceeded my expectations and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Excellent experience all around. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I had an incredible experience purchasing my 2020 Honda that I absolutely fell in love with. They got one off of their pre-owned lot that I test drove and could not stop thinking about! Bob Folker was my sales rep, he made purchasing my vehicle a seamless experience. Bob and the sales manager, Allie, were instrumental in making sure I got the absolute best deal for me. Tia in finance is so much fun to talk to, and she made my experience that much more enjoyable!! Between the incredible team and the gorgeous facility, Allen Turner Genesis is one of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Bob and Pedro worked my deal really quickly and I was riding the same say with no hesitation!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Excellent dealership - pleasant purchasing experience with salesman Bob and manager Pedro - excellent & graceful customer service too during the delivery of the vehicle. Highly recommend in Pensacola Florida. Tia from Finance Department also helped with great communications.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

This was honestly the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. From start to finish, Bob Folker and the team helped us make the right decision on which Genesis to take home. We are definitely customers for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Car buying made easy Bob was very informative Without feeling pushy, and Tia was also great in the documents, part of the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Fantastic. Great place, great people and would absolutely shop there again. We originally went to Sandy Sandsing to purchase a BMW x5. Soured, we stopped over to view the Genesis v80. My wife came to love the V70. The service and attention we received from Allen Turner was far superior and we felt like family. Hook line and sinker!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This is our new favorite dealership in Pensacola. Bill, Ali, and Maureen were awesome and we will definitely purchase from Allen Turner in the future! 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great low pressure buying environment. Great salesperson made it fun!! Thanks Bill Childers.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

At 71 years old I've bought many new cars. This dealership is hands down the best I've ever seen.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Buying experience couldn’t have been better. Our salesman bill childers was incredibly attentive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend recommend him

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I just got my new G70 and the whole process was AMAZING! Bob Folker was hands down the best salesman I’ve met here around Pensacola. I’ve been to almost every dealership around here and a few in Alabama too and was so happy when Bob immediately introduced himself, and started to help me as soon as I got there, and he made the process seamless. If you’re in the market do yourself a favor and ask for Bob!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I just got my new G70 and the whole process was AMAZING! Bob Folker was hands down the best salesman I’ve met here around Pensacola. I’ve been to almost every dealership around here and a few in Alabama too and was so happy when Bob immediately introduced himself, and started to help me as soon as I got there, and he made the process seamless. If you’re in the market do yourself a favor and ask for Bob!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great salesman and staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Bob Folker did a great job helping me in my new purchase. Will definitely purchase from him again and Allen Turner Genesis!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Bob Folker did a wonderful job helping me to choose my new genesis. He was so patient and took time to show us many different options before we decided. I wish there were a way to give him 10 stars we will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from Bob Folker and Allen Turner.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Bill was great!


Leave Us A Review